Obituaries

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

Jackson, GA Wesley James Ray "Jamie" Hunley, age 26 of Jackson, Georgia, passed away on Satu…

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  • 0

Hartsfield, GA HARTSFIELD - David Glynn Underwood, Sr., 83, of Hartsfield, died Saturday, Oc…

Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • 0

McDonough, GA Dr. Marinelle W. Simpson, age 91, of McDonough passed away on Friday, October …

  • 0

Stockbridge, GA Julia "Susie" Gardner, age 94, of Stockbridge, died, Saturday, October 17, 2…

Monday, October 05, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

McDonough, GA It is with deep sorrow and much love that we mourn the passing of "DJ"

  • Updated
  • 0

McDonough, GA It is with deep sorrow and much love that we mourn the passing of "DJ" Darrell…

Thursday, October 01, 2020
  • 0

McDonough, GA Verbie "Jo" Hooten age 86 of McDonough, Ga., passed away Tuesday, September 29…

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • 0

Keysville, GA Billy A. Williamson, 82, passed away on Tuesday, September 29, 2020, at Univer…

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • 0

Hayesville, NC After enduring a battle with lung cancer, Louie Clinton Gillespie, Jr., 75, o…

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • 0

McDonough, GA Mr. Harold Thomas Wilson, Jr., age 79 of McDonough, passed away on Wednesday, …

Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • 0

McDonough, GA Gerald (Jerry) S. Pittman, 83, of McDonough, Georgia passed away September 10,…

Deaths elsewhere